Survivor Season 37 Special Merge Episode

Hey ya’ll we’re back for a very special merge episode! Yep that’s right, we discuss the Survivor: David vs. Goliath merge episode in all it’s glory. What have Scott and Ryan been up to? Do they still like Survivor? Do they still like each other? Why don’t they have a guest? Find out all of that (and maybe even some of our thoughts on the season) in this year’s episode of Snakes, Rats and Goats!

Listen

One thought on “Survivor Season 37 Special Merge Episode

  1. So I’m a bit late to the party here because I don’t do twitter, but I randomly visited the page yesterday hoping for the best and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks guys for doing this, guest or not. I always appreciate your perspectives and enjoy the banter.

    I’m glad you’re both successful and therefore busy, but if you ever carve out time for this again I’d be grateful.

    Like

Leave a comment